BSS Inside

WE THINK LATERALLY.
WE DELIVER ON TARGET.

OUR WORK CULTURE

1
WE WORK EFFECTIVELY.

We employ specialists in your field who have one key quality in common: they are highly motivated. Our people work with precision, are creative and effective, and so always deliver top quality. We have defined clear framework conditions for our working hours, because there is more work to do during peak times. Staff take personal responsibility for OFFSETTING any overtime with our flexitime model.

2
WE'RE BIG ON PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY.

All our employees take personal responsibility for their work area. They organise themselves optimally, communicate independently and always have the client and his interests at heart. Everyone can see when the heat is on and something needs to be complete outside of standard working hours – but equally when it's time to take things easier and focus on home life.

3
WE FACILITATE FLEXIBILITY.

We love what we do. But our lives are about more than just work. We have family, friends and interests - which also sets us apart. So we allow all our employees to decide how many hours they want to work and the type of contract they'd like: full-time or part-time, as a permanent employee, or as a freelancer within our close network. It's how we create the right environment to foster our creativity and for new ideas.

4
WE COMMUNICATE IN CLEAR TERMS.

We are all one team. From the management board down to the last apprentice. Clear communication takes top priority. We share ideas, talk to each other, and help one another across all channels. Constructive criticism and feedback meetings are part of everyday life in our agency. If problems arise, we resolve them by working together to find the right way forward. We are also prepared to abandon what we are doing and do something different if it's more efficient.

5
MOTIVATED PEOPLE. HIGH QUALITY. SUCCESSFUL CLIENTS

Our work culture results in motivated and creative employees who develop tailored solutions for every project. And satisfied customers who can count on optimum management of their brand. The result: success and satisfaction on all sides: For our clients, for us as an agency brand, and for our employees.

BSS Inside

WIR DENKEN QUER.
WIR ARBEITEN GERADEAUS.

UNSERE ARBEITSKULTUR

1
WIR ARBEITEN EFFEKTIV.

Bei uns arbeiten Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet, die vor allem eines sind: hochmotiviert. Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten genau, kreativ, effektiv und erreichen so stets die optimale Qualität. Für unsere Arbeitszeiten haben wir klare Rahmenbedingungen definiert, denn auch bei uns steht in Hochphasen Mehrarbeit an. Anfallenden Überstunden können mit unserem Gleitzeitmodell eigenverantwortlich abgebaut werden.

2
WIR SETZEN AUF EIGENVERANTWORTUNG.

Jeder Mitarbeiter ist bei uns eigenverantwortlich für seinen Arbeitsbereich zuständig. Er organisiert sich optimal, kommuniziert eigenständig und hat dabei immer den Kunden und seine Interessen im Blick. Jeder kann einschätzen, wenn es mal „brennt“ und etwas über die festgelegte Arbeitszeit fertig gestellt werden muss – aber eben auch, wann Zeit für Freizeit und Privates ist.

3
WIR ERMÖGLICHEN FLEXIBILITÄT.

Wir arbeiten gern. Aber Arbeit ist nicht unser komplettes Leben. Wir haben Familie, Freunde, Hobbies und Interessen - auch das macht uns aus. Deshalb kann bei uns jeder Mitarbeiter entscheiden, wie viel und in welchem Arbeitsverhältnis er arbeiten möchte: In Vollzeit oder Teilzeit, als Festangestellter oder Freelancer in unserem engen Netzwerk. So schaffen wir Raum für unsere Kreativität und für neue Ideen.

4
WIR KOMMUNIZIEREN MIT KLAREN WORTEN.

Wir alle sind ein Team. Von der Geschäftsführung bis zum Praktikanten. Dabei haben klare Worte die oberste Priorität. Wir tauschen uns aus, sprechen und helfen uns auf allen Kanälen. Konstruktive Kritik und Feedbackgespräche sind in unserem Agenturalltag selbstverständlich. Wenn Probleme auftauchen, lösen wir sie, indem wir gemeinsam den idealen Weg finden. Dabei sind wir auch bereit, alte Pfade zu verlassen und uns auf Neues einzulassen, wenn es effizienter ist.

5
MOTIVIERTE MITARBEITER. HOHE QUALITÄT. ERFOLGREICHE KUNDEN

Das Ergebnis unserer Arbeitskultur sind motivierte und kreative Mitarbeiter, die individuelle Lösungen für jedes Projekt erarbeiten. Und zufriedene Kunden, die sich auf eine optimale Führung ihrer Marke verlassen können. So erreichen wir Erfolg und Zufriedenheit auf allen Seiten: Für unsere Kunden, für uns als Agenturmarke und für unsere Mitarbeiter.