BRAND [br]COMMERCE [br]DESIGN

GABOR MARKETPLACE

Brand Design, Service Design, UX Design, e-Commerce, Brand Commerce

CHALLENGE

Rebranding of the Gabor online shop – towards a more inspirational and flexible brand-commerce platform for women’s and men’s shoes accompanied by three independent brand appearances.

SOLUTION

In 2020, we further sharpened the digital brand strategy with our customer Gabor and developed a new brand commerce platform in cooperation with the Salzburg based digital agency Elements. With a jointly developed platform strategy and a new brand design for the GaborMarketplace, the next stage of development in digital brand management is initiated: A modular and component-based UX design creates enough space for a modern staging of the three independent brands (Gabor, Pius Gabor and rolling soft) under the name of GaborMarketplace.

PERFORMANCE

Three brands, for women and men, currently more than 70 affiliated Gabor dealers on a digital platform with the corresponding freedom to play brand and commerce in a modern way. Integration of the stationary Gabor dealers in a holistic concept. Added value for customers, dealers and manufacturers. One face to the customer.

BSS services

  • Development of a modular, component-based UX design.
  • Concept and design of the word mark “GaborMarketplace”.
  • Visual implementation of our brand commerce approach.
  • Design of three brand worlds within the Marketplace UX-Design concept.
  • Development of the UX concept including the design of modules, elements and page templates.
  • Definition of content elements and stories within the platform concept.
  • Collaboration and support in the development phase through brand strategy support and conceptual advice.

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing. in /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:52 Stack trace: #0 /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/kunden/68419_7...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 52

BRAND [br]COMMERCE [br]DESIGN

GABOR MARKETPLACE

Brand Design, Service Design, UX Design, e-Commerce, Brand Commerce

CHALLENGE

Weiterentwicklung des Gabor Onlineshops – hin zu einer inspirativen und flexiblen Brand-Commerce-Plattform für Damen- und Herrenschuhe mit drei eigenständigen Markenauftritten.

SOLUTION

2020 haben wir mit unserem Kunden Gabor, die digitale Markenstrategie weiter geschärft und in Kooperation mit der Salzburger Digitalagentur Elements eine neue Brand-Commerce-Plattform entwickelt. Mit einer gemeinsam entwickelten Plattformstrategie und einem neuen Brand-Design für den GaborMarketplace wird die nächste Entwicklungsstufe in der digitalen Markenführung eingeleitet: Ein modulares und komponentenbasiertes UX- Design schafft unter dem Namen GaborMarketplace als Plattform-Marke den Raum für eine moderne Inszenierung der drei eigenständigen Marken Gabor, Pius Gabor und rollingsoft.

PERFORMANCE

Drei Marken, für Damen und Herren, aktuell über 70 angeschlossene Gabor-Händler auf einer digitalen Plattform mit entsprechendem Freiraum, um Marke und Commerce modern im Einklang zu spielen. Einbindung der stationären Gabor-Händler in einem holistischen Konzept. Ein Mehrwert für Kunde, Händler und Hersteller. One face to the customer.

BSS Leistungen:

  • Entwicklung eines modularen, komponentenbasierten UX-Designs.
  • Konzept und Gestaltung der Wortmarke “GaborMarketplace”.
  • Visuelle Umsetzung unseres Brand-Commerce-Ansatzes.
  • Gestaltung von eigenständigen Markenwelten innerhalb des Marketplace UX-Designkonzepts.
  • Detailentwicklung des UX-Konzepts inklusive der Gestaltung von Modulen, Elementen und Seitentemplates bis hin zu konkreten Content-Elementen.
  • Kollaboration und Support in der Entwicklungsphase durch markenstrategische Begleitung und konzeptionelle Beratung.

Fatal error: Uncaught wfWAFStorageFileException: Unable to verify temporary file contents for atomic writing. in /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php:52 Stack trace: #0 /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php(659): wfWAFStorageFile::atomicFilePutContents('/kunden/68419_7...', '<?php exit('Acc...') #1 [internal function]: wfWAFStorageFile->saveConfig('livewaf') #2 {main} thrown in /kunden/68419_74321/rp-hosting/9/10/bss-brand.com_new/wp-content/plugins/wordfence/vendor/wordfence/wf-waf/src/lib/storage/file.php on line 52