OUR TAKE ON BRAND MANAGEMENT

FOCUS ON PEOPLE

As an advertising agency, we always look for the authentic truth that makes a brand unique and gives it profile. Our take on creative brand management is: Authenticity.

WHAT WE THINK IS IMPORTANT
UNDERSTANDING PEOPLE AND THEIR NEEDS. ANALYSING DECISION-MAKING PATHS. GENERATING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE BRAND, PRODUCT AND COMPETITION. UNDERSTANDING TRENDS AND RECOGNISING SOCIAL CHANGES. DEVELOPING UNIQUE DESIGN. ACHIEVING LONG-TERM BRAND SUCCESS.
READY FOR TODAY AND BEYOND

As an advertising agency in Stuttgart, and lead agency for major brands, we today see ourselves as a network of specialists. Offline and online.

THE FULL-SERVICE AGENCY IS DEAD. LONG LIVE THE HUB AGENCY
TOMORROW IT'S ALL ABOUT TRADIGITAL

We support and advise on an equal footing – professionally, with experience and objectively. And we live by the conviction that today's communication and brand management demands can be optimally resolved only by a pool of specialists within an advertising agency. Full-Service is dead! As a communications agency in Stuttgart, we today see ourselves as a partner for consultancy, strategy, design, and of course our creative services – offline and online.

Brand

Consultancy | Brand Planning | Design |
Creation | Media Services

Classic

Print | Radio | TV/Cinema | Promotion |
Event | Media Services

Digital

Websites | Mobile | Social Media |
Video | Media Services

Data

Analysis | Research | Testing | Interviews | Competitor Monitoring

NETWORK
The DNA of big brands

Our opinion as an experienced advertising agency in Stuttgart: You need curiosity and openness, not standards and formulas. Strategic brand positioning is based on the brand analysis: Origin, perception and potential. Brand Planning develops the emotional positioning, before design and creation orchestrate unique brand worlds.

Classically successful

With the interplay between print, TV, radio and out-of-home media, we reach people with the brands we represent. Classic media remain a permanent feature of successful advertising, and combined with digital media create an efficient and cost-effective media plan.

At a click

Our brand agency lives in a tradigital world. We use classical and digital tools in our promotional campaigns. Once we have analysed the potential, target audiences and customer touch-points, we developed a specific solution tailored to the particular brand and communication objectives. Targeting-based online banner campaigns, pre-rolls, SEO-optimised websites, responsive screen design, intelligent apps, social media, content design, storytelling etc. are among the most relevant marketing tools of our digital brand management.

Answers to every question

Key information about the market and competitors of current and potential clients is enormously important to companies if they are to remain competitive. We apply our tools and services to support you in generating important data and information to continually underpin strategic corporate management. Through analysis, research, testing, end customer and specialist interviews, as well as competitor monitoring, we bring you all the relevant information you need to make your marketing and business a success.

The BSS sectors
FASHION / LIFESTYLE

GABOR Shoes // OLYMP Hemden // LUISA CERANO // Huber Bodywear // Panama Jack // HAJO POLO & SPORTSWEAR // RICH & ROYAL // HAUBER // GÖTZBURG // LDT Nagold Akademie für Mode-Management

ASSOCIATIONS/ORGANISATIONS

HDS/L Bundesverband der Schuh- und Lederwarenindustrie e.V. // VDIV Baden-Württemberg

REAL ESTATE/FINANCE

BW Group (urban development, privatisation, facilities) // ELLWANGER & GEIGER // LBBW Immobilien // SWSG Stuttgarter Wohnungs- und Städtebaugesellschaft // GWG Gesellschaft für Wohnungs- und Gewerbebau Baden-Württemberg

DRINKS/SPIRITS

BOCKFIEBER herb liqueur // FONTANIS mineral water

Energy/Services

Stadtwerke Bietigheim-Bissingen // Spillmann (tourism and travel) // Stadt Bietigheim-Bissingen // Schlegel GmbH

Technology/B2B

Amann Group (sewing and embroidery threads) // TORO lawn mowers

Medical Fitness

SPORLASTIC ORTHOPAEDICS

Sport

SG BBM Bietigheim (Handball Bundesliga) // MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg (Basketball Bundesliga)

Publishers

Bietigheimer Zeitung // Klett-Cotta // PONS

TO OUR TESTIMONIALS
All

All

Classic

Classic

Digital

Digital

Brand Success Stories

Brand Success Stories

UNSER ASPEKT DER MARKENFÜHRUNG

DEN MENSCHEN IM FOKUS

Wir als Werbeagentur suchen immer nach der authentischen Wahrheit, die eine Marke einzigartig macht und der Marke Profil bietet. Unser Aspekt für die kreative Markenführung ist: Authentizität.

FÜR UNS VON GROSSER BEDEUTUNG
MENSCHEN UND DEREN BEDÜRFNISSE VERSTEHEN. ENTSCHEIDUNGSWEGE ANALYSIEREN. WISSEN ÜBER MARKE, PRODUKT, WETTBEWERB GENERIEREN. TRENDS KENNEN UND GESELLSCHAFTLICHE VERÄNDERUNGEN ERKENNEN. EINZIGARTIGE KREATION ENTWICKELN. LANGFRISTIGE MARKENERFOLGE ERZIELEN.
BEREIT FÜR DAS HIER UND ÜBERMORGEN

Als Werbeagentur in Stuttgart und Lead-Agentur führender Marken verstehen wir uns heute als ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten. Offline wie Online.

THE FULL-SERVICE AGENCY IS DEAD. LONG LIVE THE HUB-AGENCY
TOMORROW IT'S ALL ABOUT TRADIGITAL

Wir betreuen und beraten auf Augenhöhe – kompetent, erfahren und objektiv. Und wir leben die Überzeugung, dass die heutigen Anforderungen an Kommunikation und Markenführung nur von einem Pool an Spezialisten in einer Werbeagentur optimal gelöst werden können. Full-Service ist tot! Als Kommunikationsagentur in Stuttgart verstehen wir uns heute als Partner für Beratung, Strategie, Konzeption und natürlich unserer kreativen Leistung – Offline und Online.

Brand

Beratung | Brand-Planning | Konzeption |
Kreation | Media-Services

Classic

Print | Funk | TV/Kino | Promotion |
Event | Media-Services

Digital

Websites | Mobile | Social Media |
Video | Media-Services

Data

Analyse | Research | Testing | Interviews | Wettbewerbsbeobachtung

NETWORK
Die DNA großer Marken

Unsere Meinung als erfahrene Werbeagentur in Stuttgart: Es braucht Neugier und Offenheit, keine Standards und Rezepte. Die markenstrategische Positionierung basiert auf der Markenanalyse: Herkunft, Wahrnehmung und Potenzial. Brand Planning erarbeitet die emotionale Positionierung, bevor Konzeption und Kreation einzigartige Markenwelten inszenieren.

Klassisch erfolgreich

Mit dem Zusammenspiel von Print, TV, Funk und Out-of-Home-Medien erreichen wir die Menschen für unsere Marken. Klassische Medien bleiben ein fester Bestandteil erfolgreicher Werbung und in Verbindung mit digitalen Medien entsteht eine effiziente und ökonomische Mediaplanung.

Auf einen Klick

Die Welt in unserer Markenagentur ist tradigital. Für unsere Werbekampagnen wenden wir klassische und digitale Tools an. Nachdem wir die Potenziale, Zielgruppen und Customer-Touchpoints analysiert haben, erstellen wir eine auf die jeweilige Marke und Kommunikationszielsetzung spezifisch zugeschnittene Lösung. Targeting-basierte Online-Banner-Kampagnen, PreRolls, SEO-optimierte Websites, responsive Screendesign, intelligente Apps, Social Media, Content-Konzeption, Storytelling etc. zählen zu den relevantesten Marketingmaßnahmen unserer digitalen Markenführung.

 

Antworten auf alle Fragen

Wichtige Informationen über Markt und Wettbewerber bestehender und potenzieller Kunden sind für Unternehmen von größter Bedeutung, um dauerhaft wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Mit unseren Tools und Dienstleistungen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, notwendige Daten und Informationen zu generieren, um eine strategische Unternehmensführung kontinuierlich zu unterstützen. Mit Analysen, Research, Testing, Endkunden- und Fachinterviews sowie Wettbewerbsbeobachtungen liefern wir Ihnen alle relevanten Daten für Ihren Marketing- und Unternehmenserfolg.

Die BSS Branchen
FASHION / LIFESTYLE

GABOR Shoes // OLYMP Hemden // LUISA CERANO // Huber Bodywear // Panama Jack // HAJO POLO & SPORTSWEAR // RICH & ROYAL // HAUBER // GÖTZBURG // LDT Nagold Akademie für Mode-Management

VERBÄNDE / ORGANISATIONEN

HDS/L Bundesverband der Schuh- und Lederwarenindustrie e.V. // VDIV Baden-Württemberg

IMMOBILIEN / FINANZEN

BW Gruppe (Städtebau, Privatisierung, Facility) // ELLWANGER & GEIGER // LBBW Immobilien // SWSG Stuttgarter Wohnungs- und Städtebaugesellschaft // GWG Gesellschaft für Wohnungs- und Gewerbebau Baden-Württemberg

GETRÄNKE / SPIRITUOSEN

BOCKFIEBER Kräuterlikör // FONTANIS Mineralwasser

Energie / Dienstleistungen

Stadtwerke Bietigheim-Bissingen // Spillmann (Touristik und Verkehr) // Stadt Bietigheim-Bissingen // Schlegel GmbH

Technik / B2B

Amann Group (Näh- und Strickgarne) // TORO Rasenmäher

Medical Fitness

Sporlastic Orthopaedics

Sport

SG BBM Bietigheim (Handball Bundesliga) // MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg (Basketball Bundesliga)

Verlage

Bietigheimer Zeitung // Klett-Cotta // PONS

ZU UNSEREN REFERENZEN
Alle

Alle

Classic

Classic

Digital

Digital

Brand Success Stories

Brand Success Stories